What do you do to relax?

18 Mar

I use many different things to wind down, including reading, watching movies – BUT I love playing video games also (Very unusual for an adult woman, I know, but I have kids in their late teens & so it’s just a “natural” thing for us to do).

Image

© Bellemedia

Sometimes I have to search for items / peripherals to help with the gaming – or (& most likely) I am looking for additions to our consoles etc which help or in most cases just make the kit look better – (Pink Wii controller springs to mind!).

Recently I was searching a few sites for bits & pieces & found Playstar accessories, which, down to their diverse range of gadgets & accessories had me completely hooked for about 20 minutes – during which time I bought something I think I will find extremely useful. Click here for the details of a fantastic Solar Powered USB Charger.

I have also used the site to research extra accessories and gadgets, some of which are on my “wish list” for when I have some spare ££££.

I think its easy to get caught up in work, so sometimes a bit of “playtime” is absolutely necessary and the gadgets & accessories which can be found on the Playstar website can only help or at the very least enhance the look of your consoles & controllers 🙂

Oh & there are also a multitude of other items available, such as computer mice, electronic cables. plug adaptors, memory cards, computer carrying cases, adapters for power and memory cards.

And they may well be a European company (based in Portugal) , but they deliver rapidly to all countries & at a reasonable rate.

Let me know if my “Playstar” discovery has helped you 🙂

Email me – Karin@Rocoja.co.uk

Website – www.Rocoja.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

