A Weekend Blog on Girlie stuff ( Fashion Tights & Leggings )

23 Mar

I know this may seem a bit odd, however something that happens when you run a small business – your own person (male & female) sometimes gets lost.. So instead of being Miss Brown / Mr Smith you are the Administrator/Salesperson/Accountant/Typist you get the idea…. So most weekends, I try & snatch some time to look through my friends Blogs & Facebook accounts to find quirky businesses which may help me remember – well, ME.

Fashion Tights

Today I found this, The Fashion Tights Shop and I have spent a good couple of hours going through their fantastic collections.

They not only have an extensive and unique range of Zohara fashion tights and print leggings, they provide essential fashion accessories for any woman’s wardrobe which are of unmistakably high quality and are in keeping with the hottest catwalk trends.  Feathers

The tights are available in an exciting and wide range of styles, fabrics and colours. (They make me a little nostalgic, they remind me of the 80’s – 90’s when you could find me clubbing in tights with paisley patterns & spirals all the way up, in cerises & limes etc etc 🙂  )

The tights on  Fashion Tights Shop are more less garish than those I would wear back then, Gorgeous quality & just look downright amazing.

They remind me that apart from being a mum, a single parent, a director of a company, a woman who works 24/7, I can have a little fun & if that is a pair of “tights” with some Joie de vivre,

Fashion Tights Shop

Then here is exactly where I am going to get them from!

I suggest a visit is in order Ladies (& gents….)

As always, please let me know if you take up any of my recommendations 🙂

Karin@Rocoja.co.uk

www.Rocoja.co.uk

@RocojaSurrey

Rocoja on Facebook

2 Responses to “A Weekend Blog on Girlie stuff ( Fashion Tights & Leggings )”

  1. allynbarb 25/04/2013 at 12:49 pm #

    Fashion tights shop have a wide collection of Ladies Tights and Leggings in different sizes and designs. Thanks for sharing such a nice blog.

  2. Fashion trendy 10/04/2013 at 11:03 am #

    Nice blog, it’s rock…

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

