PrePayMania Saving & hassle money?

3 Apr

With the peer pressure (& lets be honest business stress/pressure) to have an up-to-date mobile, its so important to have a quality mobile phone nowa-days.

pre Pay mania

I myself am a T-Mobile customer of many many years on a Contract always & am probably one of those people who are left to their own devices & don’t get the best contract or service – In reality I know should push more at the time of my contract renewal. But what I have also been looking into is alternative solutions, not just for business, but for my family, such as teens (with limited budgets).

This is when I came across the idea of prepayment mobiles – something many people had up until the time when contracts seemed so cheap a few years ago, but the the recession bit & contracts no longer seemed such a thrifty idea.

I’ve found PrePayMania.co.uk which is one of the foremost and leading on-line retailers in UK and has an extensive collection of cheap mobile phones and mobile accessories. It also has a huge selection of Sim Free phones, however my focus was on the prepayment side of their business.

I have looked all through the site & they have a vast selection which all boast of fast same-day dispatch on your orders so you can expect your favourite gadget to be right on your doorstep the next day & an easy returns policy.

You can also compare prices on your desired model, check out the various features on pay as you go mobiles and find out every detail about accessories on the site!

They also have a “Live support” system where you can speak to a customer services consultant on-line if you have any queries. (The company is based in Staffs so they are on-line when I am which is always a good sign!).

My Tip – Check out the Specials/Discounts section for bargains!

As with all my Blog’s, please let me know if you make use of the website above.

I know I am grateful for it.

Contact me – Karin@Rocoja.co.uk

 Twitter – @RocojaSurrey

Facebook – Rocoja Limited

Google Plus – Rocoja Limited

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

