Recommendation needed – Stationery

2 May

Hi all,

I am looking for your thoughts on Stationery suppliers in the Surrey / South London area. I have had a lovely business card designed recently to match my newly redesigned website (thanks to Rich at Elemental).

The Business card was then physically “created” (very well I might add) by MOO.com.

business cards

However I now realise, I would like a whole package of branded stationery, with letterhead (even though 99% of my correspondence is via the internet, I feel sometimes a letter is just  – necessary, don’t you)?

Also I would like Flyers, I want to be able to talk to local businesses face to face & not just leave a card, I’d like to leave an extension of my website.

That also got me thinking about corporate gifts etc – however I am NOT in the Richard Branson leagues yet, so I am seeking a cost effective way to get as much of this together as possible.

Also to stay true to my beliefs that Small Businesses in the UK are absolutely the future, I would like to go to a local small business for this service.

So if you know of anyone in the Surrey / South London area, who may be able to help, please point them in my direction.

Also, I would be grateful for any comments on the re-brand of my site & cards :-).

Thank you

Karin

www.Rocoja.co.uk

email us here – Info@Rocoja.co.uk

Facebook – Rocoja Limited

Twitter – @RocojaSurrey

g+ – Rocoja Limited

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

