Waistaway – A new approach

2 May

Thanks to the appearance of the Sun recently,Waistaway Limited I’ve been site-hopping, trying to find that elusive Gym which will give me not only the motivation to attend & lose weight, but will be cost effective & “fat-bustingingly” effective…

I myself am not overly concerned with my own weight, but I know I could do with being a little more disciplined; however I do have family members who want to lose weight, but cost & no fast quantifiable results from most Gym programs leave us with no real motivation…

Also working for myself, I am very aware of how every penny is very important & time is also money!  So, can I spare hours at a Gym anyway???

So, I thought, let’s look at alternative methods, let’s broaden my horizons & look for recommendations & actual results. This is how I found Waistaway Ltd.

Waistaway is a program, along the same vein as the very popular Lipotrim program which has now been further enhanced by  pharmacist Gareth Evans,  with the express intention of achieving weight loss from day one of using the program.

Waistaway is designed to be a little more “friendly” in its approach to weight-loss & has the added bonus of being an easier to understand & follow program with full support from Gareth, who is very accessible & will happily discuss which diet plan is best for you;

Waistaway is also building a community of like-minded people, people like me who are looking for something which has been difficult to find so far… A weight-loss program that’s simple but effective, which also offers me some support & a sense of “community” – Check out their Facebook page and Blog which will keep you up-to-date with current happenings and informative articles on health and weight matters.

BUT don’t take my word for it, have a look at some of the testimonials from real people who have used the program.  People like Debbie, Kate & Matthew.

There are also other supplements & additional helpful products to help with general health & well-being, proving that the Waistaway site is really taking a holistic approach.

I’ve also followed the Twitter account & it would seem that Gareth really is genuinely concerned about the overall obesity epidemic which seems to be plaguing the UK at the moment. He is tweeting regularly, self-help sound-bites along with intro’s to the Waistaway program.

Please take a look & let me know how what you think about this program & also if you do decide to use it, please let me know.

Karin

www.Rocoja.co.uk

email us here – Info@Rocoja.co.uk

Facebook – Rocoja Limited

Twitter – @RocojaSurrey

g+ – Rocoja Limited

One Response to “Waistaway – A new approach”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Homepage - 17/05/2013

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: rocoja.wordpress.com/2013/05/02/waistaway-a-new-approach/ […]

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

