Regional Jobsites? London4Jobs review it is then.

23 Jul

I have a number of clients whom I help (as a favour) when they need a new member of staff. This is because I have a background in Recruitment / HR as well as Events / Sales & Media.

So when small local businesses need local people, If I can help via networking etc of course I will; However sometimes their vacancy needs more help than I can offer & indeed sometimes friends/acquaintances looking for jobs also need a portal to look for work.

London4Jobs ReviewLondon4Jobs is a site which has an easy friendly format, simple to navigate & is aimed at the London Job Market. It has given me the chance to have a good look at what’s available for job-seekers & offer a full london4Jobs review, which I hope may help some of my readers out there.

I am impressed with the ease of registration process (for both Job seekers & recruiters). I am also impressed by the comprehensive career centre, which  offers valuable tools for job seekers, including CV writing help & interview advice & an Interview skills section.

There is also (in a clear & easily navigable format) links to free employment advice, including a section on UK maternity/paternity rights, redundancy procedures, advice for graduates & the discrimination act.

UK staff searchBUT lets not forget my readers from all over the UK –  I have found a site & better still some, UK Staff search reviews, which are very positive and led me to look at that site for vacancies further afield.

I am still always going to help anyone who asks (If I can) BUT I really would recommend a good look around the sites mentioned if you are job seeking.

London4Jobs     UKStaffSearch

As with all the services I find, please let me know if you decide to have a look at this companies wares…

www.Rocoja.co.uk

email me here – Info@Rocoja.co.uk

Facebook – Rocoja Limited

Twitter – @RocojaSurrey

g+ – Rocoja Limited

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

