Activity Toys, Just what the summer ordered!

8 Aug

Being busy constantly as a small business owner has never been so true as it is now. I wonder how to relax sometimes, I also worry that my children don’t get as much “play” time as I wish they could, partly because I’m busy, but also because children’s toys and activities seem to be so different to what I enjoyed as a youngster.

I fear my kids are too old to enjoy the things I did as a teen/child & may be engrained in the “Techy world” of “toys”. But I am glad to have found a company that remembers the good old days of “Real” toys &  supply the wonderful things I believe all children should get a chance to play with/on.

logo

Activity Toys Direct are a company based in Yorkshire who have been in the toy industry for over 55 years.

They have a plethora of toys available which are innovative & which deliver high standards with regards to exciting large play equipment .

These toys are reminiscent of the great days of getting outside & enjoying the summer months & are something I truly believe would enhance any child’s playtime.  283

After all, I can’t think of a better way  to relive your childhood than to buy your child a garden swing this summer. I’m sure it can’t just be me who remembers the good old days where we spent many an hour in the garden playing as kids.

With summer well under way and children having finished school for another year, thinking of things to do to make the most of the weather can be difficult. When we have  nice weather you want to make sure the children are getting the most out of it instead of them wasting it sat indoors.

Nothing beats having some active & creative fun outdoor equipment for both children and parents to enjoy.

Have a look at the great ideas from Activity Toys Direct – the prices are great too, especially the Sale Section.

As with any recommendation I make – Please please let me know if you use these services.  Thank you

Karin

www.Rocoja.co.uk

email me here – Info@Rocoja.co.uk

Facebook – Rocoja Limited

Twitter – @RocojaSurrey

g+ – Rocoja Limited

Leave a Reply

Road To Somewhere Else

the view from the dark side: politics, media, cities & culture

companyformationuk

Company Formation UK|Business Start up UK|Accounting Services UK

MarkiTech

Opportunity Knocking ... Now!

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Dennis Cardiff

Poems & Prose

Logical Quotes

Social Media for Small Business in Surrey & SW London

Anxious Accessories

Crafting our way to positive mental health!

